FRA BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2022-23

Fashion Retail Academy Board

Kim Longman (Chair) Susanna Kempe

James Barron Lee Lucas (Principal & CEO)

Laura Charles Elaine Smith

Linda Drew Vanessa Spence

Fiona Gaughan Pauline Tambling Sally Harris Simon Williams

Finance Committee

Sally Harris (Chair)
Fiona Gaughan
Kim Longman
Lee Lucas

Quality Committee

Elaine Smith (Chair)
Laura Charles
Linda Drew
Susanna Kempe
Lee Lucas
Vanessa Spence

Audit Committee

James Barron (Chair)
Abbas Alimohamed (coopted)
Pauline Tambling

Pauline Tambling Simon Williams

Fashion And Retail Awards Ltd Board

Elizabeth Rouse (Chair)
Fiona Gaughan
Tina Isaacs
Katrina Nurse
Pauline Tambling